5

I was so pleasantly surprised how friendly, thorough and reasonable the service was at guys. I expected my car to be out for days and was bracing myself for the cost of services. They were so very honest and sent me information and pictures of my car throughout the day. They didn't do anything without my permission. I was thinking about getting an American car just due to the difficulty to find someone who works on Volvos. Now that I found guys I can rest comfortable getting another Volvo because of Guys outstanding service .

5

Pleasant. Professional. Trustworthy. Always thorough and willing to go the extra mile.

5

Friendly, helpful, professional, and quick service!

4

5

Thank you for the review David!

- Guy's Foreign & Domestic Auto Repair
1

So bad experience! doesn’t even deserve a lone star. Everything was an ugly-faced-no and I felt some kind of brown-skinned immigrant treatment to be honest. He refused to replace a fuel pump on my 1982 Mercedes, actually he said he wouldn’t do anything on my car. It’s a pity, I had great expectations on them for my foreign classic car but, there are other shops around the corner with nice people looking forward to work on my car and treating myself as a paying customer, the kind that will became a returning one. Not on your place Mr No Nice Guy

First and foremost, we are proud to work on vehicles for customers of all backgrounds. But as we discussed, we do not work on vehicles 25+ years old and we do not install parts that we don't sell ourselves due to liability reasons. We're sorry we were unable to help with your repair but hope you're able to get your car back up to speed.

- Guy's Foreign & Domestic Auto Repair
5

They were very professional and fast, and they care about the work they do. I can feel the difference in my BMW after they worked on it my cousin who also has a BMW recommended "Guys " and I won't be going anywhere else. I'm very pleased.

Thank you for the kind words, and thanks for trusting your BMW to Guys!

- Guy's Foreign & Domestic Auto Repair
1

Installed the wrong radiator and will not correct it.

Mark, we're sorry if there was any confusion during the repair process or our conversation Monday morning. As we discussed, we have spoken to six different manufacturers about your radiator, and we were able to confirm that we installed is the correct part for your Acura RSX. We also offered to re-check the vehicle for you to make sure everything is running smoothly. If you'd like to bring it in for us to double-check, please give us a call at (504) 455-3062 to discuss a time to bring it in. We stand behind our work and are always here to help.

- Guy's Foreign & Domestic Auto Repair
5

I've been taking my CR-V to Guy's for years. I trust him and his team to get the job done right for a fair price.

5

I've been taking my CR-V to Guy's for years. I trust him and his team to get the job done right for a fair price.

Thanks for the review Matt!

- Guy's Foreign & Domestic Auto Repair